November 6 No on Prop 8 March

This is what a cultural revolution looks like

no-on-prop-8-crowd

no-on-prop-8-crowd-ii

no-on-prop-8-church

no-on-prop-8-church-ii

no-on-prop-8-church-iv

gay-is-the-new-black

4 Responses to November 6 No on Prop 8 March

  1. Kelly says:

    AHH I couldn’t be more proud! Would have loved to be up in that with ya! I expect you sported your gay cowboy costume from a couple of years back? Hate to ask but I heard the ban passed….WFT Cali I thought I knew you

  2. Joe Cure says:

    I didn’t think there was any way in hell it would go through. It seems I overestimated my fellow statesmen. Makes me physically ill

  3. Bryce says:

    Excerpt from cnn.com article “Gay marriage supporters take to California streets”:

    “…The Mormon church strongly supported Proposition 8, which amends California’s constitution to define marriage as legal only between one man and one woman…opponents say the Salt Lake City-based church donated a majority of the money raised in support of the measure.

    About 2,000 protesters picketed Thursday afternoon outside the Los Angeles temple of the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints…”

    Good work getting out there 🙂

  4. ray says:

    so the tables have turned…

Leave a Reply

